Latest Products http://www.sigmagases.com Latest Products 17-06-14 en-us http://www.sigmagases.com Calibration Gas Regulator http://www.sigmagases.com/calibration-gas-regulator.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A prominent name in the chemical industry, we have proved our metal by bringing forth Calibration Gas Regulator. We as standard Calibration Gas Regulator Supplier, make available Double Stage Gas Regulator, High-Pressure Gas Regulator, Brass Body Gas Regulator and Stainless Steel Body Gas Regulators. Industrial Gas Cylinders http://www.sigmagases.com/industrial-gas-cylinders.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop destination for all those who want to buy Industrial Gas Cylinders. We only deal in Industrial Gas Cylinders that are reliable and safe. We can make available cylinders for all types of special gases, along with Portable Canisters, High Purity Gas Cylinders and many more. High Purity Gases http://www.sigmagases.com/high-purity-gases.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as High Purity Gases Supplier from India. The different types of High Purity Gases, we deal in, are used in a range of analytical equipment such as Atomic Absorption Spectrometer, Gas Chromatograph, HPLC, Bomb Calorimeter, GC-MS, ICP, Blood Gas Analyser, Thermal Analysis Equipment, etc. Calibration Gases http://www.sigmagases.com/calibration-gases.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in different types of Pure Calibration Gases such as N-Butane, Carbon Monoxide, Methane, Sulpher Hexaflouride, Iso-Butane, Neon, Propane, Ethylene, etc. They are sourced from the trusted vendors only. We, being a renowned name as Gases Supplier in India, etc. Calibration Gas Mixtures http://www.sigmagases.com/calibration-gas-mixtures.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the leading Suppliers of Calibration Gas Mixtures in India. We even offer customized Calibration Gas Mixtures, as per the special requirements mentioned by buyers. All the Calibration Gas Mixtures, we bring forth, are created and checked in well-equipped laboratory. Liquid Nitrogen Container http://www.sigmagases.com/liquid-nitrogen-container.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a highly efficient range of Liquid Nitrogen Containers all over the country. We are associated with the league of #1 Suppliers of Liquid Nitrogen Container in Delhi. We are known for fulfilling the orders for Liquid Nitrogen Container with the ones that conform to the best standards. Portable Canisters http://www.sigmagases.com/portable-canisters.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of the top-quality Portable Canisters at best prices from us! We are enlisted with the most active Suppliers of Portable Canisters in Delhi. We procure the canisters from selective vendors and make them available to the length and breadth of the country in a time-efficient manner. Gas Purification and Control Panel http://www.sigmagases.com/gas-purification-and-control-panel.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore a range of the best quality Gas Purification and Control Panel. We have stocked up Gas Purification and Control Panels for Carbon Monoxide, Neon, Xenon, Krypton, Liquid Nitrogen Containers, Calibration Gas Mixtures, Regulators, etc.